“Remarkable”

Dear Mr. President,

I am most grateful for the graciousness and kindness you have shown me and my family – particularly your confidence in my ability to represent you in China. Mary Kaye and I will begin our journey tomorrow – leaving behind a state we love – but also anticipating an extraordinary experience in Beijing. You are a remarkable leader – and it has been a great honor getting to know you.

Jon

So just what will the teabaggers do with this?

  1. June 21, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    Huntsman, along with Romney, will never be Tea Party darlings. Bachmann is their flavor of the month.
    Huntsman believes in Climate Change and supports gay rights. Even a democrat like me might consider voting for him.
    But I won’t.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

