This is who the Tea Party Republicans are.

Clint McCance is a school board member at Midland School District in Arkansas. Here are some quotes from his facebook response to “spirit day”

“Seriously they want me to wear purple because five queers committed suicide. The only way im wearin it for them is if they all commit suicide.”

” I cant believe the people of this world have gotten this stupid. We are honoring the fact that they sinned and killed therselves because of their sin. REALLY PEOPLE.”

“Being a fag doesn’t give you the right to ruin the rest of our lives. If you get easily offended by being called a fag then don’t tell anyone you are a fag. Keep that shit to yourself,”

“It pisses me off though that we make a special purple fag day for them. I like that fags cant procreate. I also enjoy the fact that they often give each other aids and die.”

“I would disown my kids if they were gay. They will not be welcome at my home or in my vicinity. I will absolutely run them off. Of course my kids will know better. My kids will have solid christian beliefs. See it infects everyone.”

http://www.hrcbackstory.org/2010/10/meet-the-face-of-hate-midland-school-board-member-gives-voice-to-bigotry/

The political wing of the Tea Party may not be saying anything about gays and African Americans before the elections. In fact they are even writing for the Guardian, to explain how nice and cuddly Tea Party Republicans are.

Useful idiot Kevin Dujan may claim that the only bad things Conservatives have said to him is that they will pray for him, despite Pat Brady supposedly calling him a “fucking faggot” and Dujan’s Freeper friends cheering Brady on. Their political representatives like Rand Paul may even be covering up their views before the elections, but gay people are still near the top of their list. People like John McCain and Clint McCance just find it difficult to hide their bigotry. The political wing of the Tea Party still hates gay people and anyone remotely different. We have however been demoted. They just have a new primary target of hate, the Muslims.

Republicans told these people to shut up. The problem is they can not help themselves. It is who they are.

They just can not help themselves.

 

Coincidence?

 

 

  1. Obotinchief
    October 31, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Check this out, these women run a tea party group and they weren’t even born here, the main woman was born in Brazil!

    http://thekitchentablepatriots.info/d/Home.aspx

    They are definitely Puma, Chris Mathews interviewed her.

    • October 31, 2010 at 10:08 am

      What an awful website. I have not seen one that bad since the days of geocities.

    • November 4, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I don’t know if I believe they were born in Brazil. I think I’ll need to see some birth certificates… repeatedly. And not those kind issued by the state with the raised embossed seal on it neither! I wanna see their FOR REAL ones.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

