Home > Gay, Gay Rights, Republicans, Sarah Palin, Stupid Republicans, US Politics > Ann Coulter – the Judy Garland of the Right? WTF?

Ann Coulter – the Judy Garland of the Right? WTF?

This really is real

This really is real

Ann Coulter who has so many disgusting anagrams in her name as evil comments she has made.

Anne Coulter whose contribution to US security was to say “My only regret with Timothy McVeigh is he did not go to the New York Times Building.”

Ann Coulter who said of women that they “should be armed but should not vote. Women have no capacity to understand how money is earned.”

A first class bigot whose star has faded because the right wing hate machine now has the useful idiots of Beck, Limbaugh and Palin.

I understand gay libertarians. Right wingers who do not believe in government because they want to shag everything while enjoying lines of coke and popping pills. Fair play to them. Get some common decency about other people.

Gay Republicans aligned with the Christian Right? Err no.

  1. August 12, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    OYYY VEYY, not a chance. Palin either.

    • August 12, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      She is actually attending – this is real. Ann Coulter is the headline speaker at homocon. Click the picture for the link.

  2. August 13, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    thebigotbasher :She is actually attending – this is real. Ann Coulter is the headline speaker at homocon. Click the picture for the link.

    I know.
    I dont care, she is pathetic. I dont like her OR Palin, they are GOP or bust, I am independent. I want the whole govt tossed and a new govt that OBEYS the Constitution.
    I am NOT a Repub, they left me, they do NOT represent me as dont the DEM. I have my own mind. I have ONE post on Palin and it is of her as a pancake head.

  3. August 13, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    And this HAG is NO Judy Garland. Garland was a massive Patriot. Judy Garland LOVED America, Ann is a FAKE.

    See this:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

