Home > Fun Stuff, Sony, XBOX > What I’m Doing Now

What I’m Doing Now

In hard mode, getting my butt handed to me as I try to take down the chopper. (That may not have quite the meaning I wanted it to have).

Anyway at the moment, I am not worrying about the hatebuzzards or anything else. Life is too short. So waste it having fun.

This is by the way an absolutely brilliant game and a reason to buy, beg, borrow or steal a PS3. Nothing I have played on the 360 matches this. (I better return to Playing Uncharted 2 just in case I start a flame war between console owners).

Categories: Fun Stuff, Sony, XBOX
  1. Belgium Hater 52
    February 6, 2010 at 11:03 am

    So now it all becomes clear…

    Your campaign against Hillbuzz was really all part of a clever viral marketing campaign for Uncharted 2

    Touché, good sir, touché

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

