Home > Alcohol, Fun Stuff, Gossip > I Caught My Dad With My G/F

I Caught My Dad With My G/F

I’ve had my GF for 2 years now (practically lives with me) – small white, petite thang, cooks for me, always been good to me.

I go away on holiday for a week, come back and something just doesn’t seem right. I asked my Father if he had seen anything happen with my GF and he acts clueless.

So fast forward to 3 weeks later… I’m coming home from work when BAM clear as day, right in my Kitchen I catch my Father red handed with his meat in my GF.

I was pissed, told him to get his meat out of my GF and get the fuck out, needless to say my GF got turned off. I just couldn’t get over it and that night kicked my GF to the curb.

Now it’s been 2 weeks since the incident and that I’ve been without my GF and about 10 minutes ago my Father had the audacity to ask my how my GF has been, when he’s the damn reason we ain’t together no more.

Should I get off the computer and start swinging at him?

OR

Pack my stuff and be on my way.

I managed to take a pic of my dad with him taking his fishy meat out.

Click here for It. I am too ashamed to post it here

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Categories: Alcohol, Fun Stuff, Gossip
  1. mrfilbberly
    June 20, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    You are a bad person… But your puns are worse!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

